Please enter the search keyword that you would like to search for:


24 May 2009

International single

In the USA "Did you see me coming?" will be released on June 9th. In Germany and Austria the single release date is June 19th. These dates are for both digital and physical releases.

Headlines May 2009

31 May 2009
Single released in UK

The second single is out.

29 May 2009
European single released

"Did you see me coming?" is out today in many countries.

29 May 2009
Exclusive mix for free

Download it now.

28 May 2009
Tel Aviv

A concert in July.

26 May 2009
Pre-order the new single

Record Store have a great offer.

25 May 2009

Images online.

24 May 2009
International single

Some different release dates.

23 May 2009
Message from Neil

19 May 2009
A special night

Pet Shop Boys and Little Boots in London.

18 May 2009

Pre-order the new single.

14 May 2009
New video

Watch it now.

14 May 2009
Pet Shop Boys: "Wired"

A bank holiday radio special.

10 May 2009
The next single

Full details of the second single release from "Yes".

07 May 2009
Radio 3

PSB's composition broadcast tonight.

07 May 2009
Record Of The Week

On BBC Radio 2.

04 May 2009
Paris Olympia

Tickets on sale today.

02 May 2009
USA Top 40

"Yes" has arrived.

News Archives


Pet Texts

19 February 2015
Radio One mixmasters

In 1991 when we presented the Simon Bates Show on BBC Radio One for a week, we featured each day a special mix of current dance music. We commissioned the mixes from 808 State, Kenny Ken, Sasha, Frankie Knuckles and Carl Cox. At the time, it was amazing to hear dance music at 10.30 in the morning on Radio One and the mixes got a great reaction from the listening public. Someone has just uploaded all of the five mixes to Soundcloud (we have no idea how they got hold of them...). Check them out at the link below. Neil x (Thanks to Wayne Studer for alerting us to this.)