Please enter the search keyword that you would like to search for:


02 March 2015

Roman Summer

Pet Shop Boys will be making a rare appearance in Italy on June 25th when they bring the Electric tour to the Auditorium Parco della Musica in Rome as part of the Roman Summer 2015 series of concerts throughout the city. More information can be found at the link below.

Rome Guide

Pet Texts

19 February 2015
Radio One mixmasters

In 1991 when we presented the Simon Bates Show on BBC Radio One for a week, we featured each day a special mix of current dance music. We commissioned the mixes from 808 State, Kenny Ken, Sasha, Frankie Knuckles and Carl Cox. At the time, it was amazing to hear dance music at 10.30 in the morning on Radio One and the mixes got a great reaction from the listening public. Someone has just uploaded all of the five mixes to Soundcloud (we have no idea how they got hold of them...). Check them out at the link below. Neil x (Thanks to Wayne Studer for alerting us to this.)