Skip to navigation Skip to content
13 February 2009



From the official Parlophone press release:
Pet Shop Boys release their new single ‘Love etc.’ on Parlophone Records on March 16th. The single was co-written by Pet Shop Boys with hit production team Xenomania who also produced the track.
‘Love etc.’ is taken from the new album ‘Yes’ which is released on March 23rd. Pet Shop Boys describe the single as “a post-lifestyle anthem which sounds like nothing we’ve done before.”
The formats of ‘Love etc.’ feature brand new tracks ‘Gin and Jag’ and ‘We’re all criminals now’ which do not feature on the album. The tracks ‘Vulnerable’ and ‘Did you see me coming?’ are taken from new album ‘Yes’.

1. Love etc.
2. Gin and Jag

1. Love etc. (Album version)
2. Love etc. (Pet Shop Boys mix)
3. Love etc. (Gui Boratto remix)
4. Love etc. (Kurd Maverick remix)
5. Love etc. (Frankmusik Star & Garter dub)
6. Love etc. (Kurd Maverick dub)

Digital Bundle 1
1. Love etc.
2. We’re all criminals now
3. Vulnerable
4. Did you see me coming?

Digital Bundle 2
1. Love etc. (Pet Shop Boys mix)
2. Love etc. (Gui Boratto remix)
3. Love etc. (Kurd Maverick remix)
4. Love etc. (Frankmusik Star & Garter dub)

The first UK review of “Yes” has just appeared, with Attitude magazine writing: “When it comes to British pop music there are the Pet Shop Boys, and then there’s everybody else.”
Pet Shop Boys receive the Outstanding Contribution To Music award at this year’s Brit Awards on February 18th.

Pet Text
19 July 2024

Thanks to everyone who came to the “Dreamworld” shows in Prague, Warsaw, Berlin, Barcelona and Pori, Pet Shop Boys had a wonderful time with you all! Next week they return to London for five consecutive shows at the Royal Opera House.

Photo by: cruillafest/IG

Recent News

22 July 2024

Pet Shop Boys return to Chris’ hometown of Blackpool for an intimate performance at the legendary Funny Girls cabaret bar on Friday, 6th September.


5 July 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ new single “A new bohemia” is released on CD today.

7 June 2024

Neil has contributed lyrics and vocals to “Zero Hour”, a new song written in collaboration with composer Michael Berkeley which also features guitarist David Gilmour.

5 June 2024

Brand-new “Dreamworld” 2024 tour merchandise is now available from the official Pet Shop Boys store.

4 June 2024

The official video for Pet Shop Boys’ new single, “A new bohemia”, is now available to watch on the official PSB YouTube channel at the link below.

4 June 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ new single, “A new bohemia”, is released digitally today.

3 June 2024

Pet Shop Boys are excited to confirm that they will be headlining this year’s BBC Radio 2 In The Park festival in Preston.