Skip to navigation Skip to content
26 May 2009

Pre-order the new single

Pre-order the new single

“Did you see me coming?” is released on June 1st, the second single from “Yes”. You can now pre-order all three physical formats for only £6.00: two CDs and a 12-inch vinyl version that you can’t pre-order anywhere else. CD1 contains new B‑side “After the event”. CD2 contains the PSB “Possibly more” mix of “Did you see me coming?” and two brand new tracks “The former enfant terrible” and “Up and down”. The 12″ vinyl is a limited edition and contains the “Possibly more” mix of “Did you see me coming?”, the Unicorn Kid remix and a fantastic remix of “The way it used to be” by Richard X. All for six pounds! This offer is only available from Record Store at the ink below.
CD One
1. Did you see me coming?
2. After the event
CD Two
1. Did you see me coming? (PSB Possibly more mix)
2. The former enfant terrible
3. Up and down
Side A
1. Did you see me coming? (PSB Possibly more mix)
2. Did you see me coming? (Unicorn Kid mix)
Side B
1. The way it used to be (Richard X mix)
Digital bundles of the single are also now available for pre-order on iTunes. See news item below.

Pet Text
28 May 2024

Great review of Sunday’s Koko club show in the FT. Link below.

Recent News

24 May 2024

A special T‑shirt will be available to buy at Pet Shop Boys’ show at KOKO, London this Sunday, 26th May.

18 May 2024

The bonus four-track EP, “Furthermore”, which is included with the deluxe vinyl and CD formats of “Nonetheless”, is now available on streaming and download services.

10 May 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ once-a-year publication “Annually” is published today, along with an exclusive “Annually 2024” T‑shirt. Available to order exclusively through the official PSB store.

30 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys are happy to confirm Dave Pearce as special guest for their upcoming Dreamworld UK tour in June.

26 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ brand-new album “Nonetheless” is out now on Parlophone Records.

25 April 2024

Neil and Chris will be joining Lauren Laverne on the BBC Radio 6 Music breakfast show from 9am tomorrow morning.

24 April 2024

Hours before their new album “Nonetheless” is released into the world, PSB will be joining Jo Whiley as special guests on BBC Radio 2 for “An Evening In with Pet Shop Boys”.

15 April 2024

To celebrate the release of their new album “Nonetheless” and the 2024 leg of their “Dreamworld” world tour, Pet Shop Boys will play an intimate club show at London’s KOKO on 26th May.