Skip to navigation Skip to content
31 May 2009

Single released in UK

Single released in UK

“Did you see me coming?”, the second single from Pet Shop Boys “Yes” album, is now available on iTunes and other digital sites in three different bundles.
New mixes of “Did you see me coming?” by Pet Shop Boys and Unicorn Kid are included as well as the Brits Medley arranged by Stuart Price and Richard X’s mix of “The way it used to be”. A new song, “The former enfant terrible” is also included on a digital bundle.
The CD release date is tomorrow, June 1st, and includes new songs “Up and down” and “After the event”.
For full format details see news stories below.

Pet Text
19 July 2024

Thanks to everyone who came to the “Dreamworld” shows in Prague, Warsaw, Berlin, Barcelona and Pori, Pet Shop Boys had a wonderful time with you all! Next week they return to London for five consecutive shows at the Royal Opera House.

Photo by: cruillafest/IG

Recent News

5 July 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ new single “A new bohemia” is released on CD today.

7 June 2024

Neil has contributed lyrics and vocals to “Zero Hour”, a new song written in collaboration with composer Michael Berkeley which also features guitarist David Gilmour.

5 June 2024

Brand-new “Dreamworld” 2024 tour merchandise is now available from the official Pet Shop Boys store.

4 June 2024

The official video for Pet Shop Boys’ new single, “A new bohemia”, is now available to watch on the official PSB YouTube channel at the link below.

4 June 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ new single, “A new bohemia”, is released digitally today.

3 June 2024

Pet Shop Boys are excited to confirm that they will be headlining this year’s BBC Radio 2 In The Park festival in Preston.

24 May 2024

A special T‑shirt will be available to buy at Pet Shop Boys’ show at KOKO, London this Sunday, 26th May.