Skip to navigation Skip to content
14 October 2009



Pet Shop Boys celebrate the Brazilian leg of their 2009 Pandemonium tour by releasing an album entitled “Pet Shop Boys Party” which includes both past hits and some newer material.

“Party” will be released in Brazil only on November 4th through TV Globo’s record label, Som Livre, with a TV campaign on TV Globo, the biggest network in Brazil.

“Party” also includes songs that were heavily featured in the following TV Globo soap operas: “Being boring” (“Meu Bem Meu Mal” OST), “Domino dancing” (“O Salvador da Patria” OST), ”West End girls” (“Selva de Pedra” OST) and “King of Rome” (currently being featured on the soap opera, ”Viver a Vida”).

The track-listing is as follows:

1. West End Girls (10″ Mix)
2. Love Comes Quickly
3. Paninaro (7″ Mix)
4. It’s A Sin (Disco Mix)
5. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
6. Always On My Mind (Extended Dance Version)
7. Domino Dancing
8. It’s Alright (7″ Version)
9. Being Boring
10. Go West
11. Before (Single Edit)
12. New York City Boy
13. Home And Dry (Radio Edit)
14. Minimal (Radio Edit)
15. Love etc.
16. King of Rome

Artwork is by Farrow.
We are investigating the possibility of selling copies through our online store on this site.

Pet Text
28 May 2024

Great review of Sunday’s Koko club show in the FT. Link below.

Recent News

24 May 2024

A special T‑shirt will be available to buy at Pet Shop Boys’ show at KOKO, London this Sunday, 26th May.

18 May 2024

The bonus four-track EP, “Furthermore”, which is included with the deluxe vinyl and CD formats of “Nonetheless”, is now available on streaming and download services.

10 May 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ once-a-year publication “Annually” is published today, along with an exclusive “Annually 2024” T‑shirt. Available to order exclusively through the official PSB store.

30 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys are happy to confirm Dave Pearce as special guest for their upcoming Dreamworld UK tour in June.

26 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ brand-new album “Nonetheless” is out now on Parlophone Records.

25 April 2024

Neil and Chris will be joining Lauren Laverne on the BBC Radio 6 Music breakfast show from 9am tomorrow morning.

24 April 2024

Hours before their new album “Nonetheless” is released into the world, PSB will be joining Jo Whiley as special guests on BBC Radio 2 for “An Evening In with Pet Shop Boys”.

15 April 2024

To celebrate the release of their new album “Nonetheless” and the 2024 leg of their “Dreamworld” world tour, Pet Shop Boys will play an intimate club show at London’s KOKO on 26th May.