Skip to navigation Skip to content
31 January 2011

The Most Incredible track-listing

The Most Incredible track-listing

The track-listing and credits for “The Most Incredible Thing” album are as follows:


1. Prologue
2. The grind
3. The challenge
4. Help me
5. Risk
6. Physical jerks
7. The competition
8. The meeting

9. The clock 1/2/3
10. The clock 4/5/6
11. The clock 7/8/9
12. The clock 10/11/12
13. The winner
14. Destruction


1. Back to the grind
2. The miracle — Ceremony
3. The miracle — Revolution
4. The miracle — Resurrection
5. The miracle — Colour and light
6. The miracle — The meeting (reprise)
7. The wedding

Performed by Pet Shop Boys and the Wrocław Score Orchestra conducted by Dominic Wheeler.
Produced by Pet Shop Boys and Sven Helbig.
Composed by Tennant/Lowe.
Lyrics: Tennant/Lowe.
Orchestrations: Sven Helbig.
Programming: Chris Lowe/Pete Gleadall.
Orchestra recorded in the Concert Hall of Polish Radio, Wrocław, Poland.
Concertmaster: Bartek Bober.
Contractor: Joris Bartsch Buhle.
Piano on “Help me” played by: Andreas Gundlach.
Orchestra recorded by Teldexstudio Berlin.
(Sound engineer and editing: Tobias Lehmann.
ProTools engineer: Tom Russbueldt.)
Copyists: Dietrich Zöllner, Jan-Peter Klöpfel.
Mixed by Bob Kraushaar at Acton Marina, London.

The album is released on March 14. See news story below for full details.

Pet Text
17 May 2024

Look out for these two magazines in UK newsagents now.

Recent News

10 May 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ once-a-year publication “Annually” is published today, along with an exclusive “Annually 2024” T‑shirt. Available to order exclusively through the official PSB store.

30 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys are happy to confirm Dave Pearce as special guest for their upcoming Dreamworld UK tour in June.

26 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ brand-new album “Nonetheless” is out now on Parlophone Records.

25 April 2024

Neil and Chris will be joining Lauren Laverne on the BBC Radio 6 Music breakfast show from 9am tomorrow morning.

24 April 2024

Hours before their new album “Nonetheless” is released into the world, PSB will be joining Jo Whiley as special guests on BBC Radio 2 for “An Evening In with Pet Shop Boys”.

15 April 2024

To celebrate the release of their new album “Nonetheless” and the 2024 leg of their “Dreamworld” world tour, Pet Shop Boys will play an intimate club show at London’s KOKO on 26th May.

5 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys are excited to reveal the official video for their new single “Dancing star”, which is now available to watch on YouTube at the link below.

5 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys will appear at a special “in conversation” event in Manchester on April 26, the day their new album “Nonetheless” is released.