Skip to navigation Skip to content
12 October 2012

Leaving Europe

Leaving Europe

Pet Shop Boys’ new single, “Leaving”, is released today in several European countries (Austria, BeNeLux, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Switzerland) and also in Australia in three three digital bundles:
1. Leaving (“Leaving”, “Hell”, “In his imagination”, “Baby (demo”).
2. Leaving Remixed (remixes by Dusty Kid and PSB and also the demo of “Leaving”).
3. Leaving Again (remixes by PSB and Andrew Dawson).
Two CD singles and a vinyl 12″ are also available and can be ordered from Amazon or from the store on this site.
The digital release for the UK and France is Sunday, October 14th with the CD and vinyl release following the next day.
A limited edition of 500 7″ vinyl singles has been distributed to independent record stores in the UK to sell alongside the CD and 12″ singles and Pet Shop Boys will be signing copies of this and other formats at the Rough Trade East Store next Wednesday, October 17th, at 7 pm.

Pet Text
28 May 2024

Great review of Sunday’s Koko club show in the FT. Link below.

Recent News

24 May 2024

A special T‑shirt will be available to buy at Pet Shop Boys’ show at KOKO, London this Sunday, 26th May.

18 May 2024

The bonus four-track EP, “Furthermore”, which is included with the deluxe vinyl and CD formats of “Nonetheless”, is now available on streaming and download services.

10 May 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ once-a-year publication “Annually” is published today, along with an exclusive “Annually 2024” T‑shirt. Available to order exclusively through the official PSB store.

30 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys are happy to confirm Dave Pearce as special guest for their upcoming Dreamworld UK tour in June.

26 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ brand-new album “Nonetheless” is out now on Parlophone Records.

25 April 2024

Neil and Chris will be joining Lauren Laverne on the BBC Radio 6 Music breakfast show from 9am tomorrow morning.

24 April 2024

Hours before their new album “Nonetheless” is released into the world, PSB will be joining Jo Whiley as special guests on BBC Radio 2 for “An Evening In with Pet Shop Boys”.

15 April 2024

To celebrate the release of their new album “Nonetheless” and the 2024 leg of their “Dreamworld” world tour, Pet Shop Boys will play an intimate club show at London’s KOKO on 26th May.