Skip to navigation Skip to content
31 August 2013

Love is a bourgeois single

Love is a bourgeois single

“Love is a bourgeois construct”, the new single from “Electric”, has now been released digitally in Germany and much of Europe. It will be released in the UK and many other countries tomorrow, September 1st, and in the USA on September 3rd.
There are two bundles. The first includes two new songs, “Entschuldigung!” and “Get it online”; the second has remixes by Little Boots, Dave Audé and others. For full track-listings go to the link below.
A 9‑track CD will be released on September 30th.

Pet Text
20 May 2024

Online magazine The Quietus has just published a new interview with Neil and Chris as well as a piece about “West End girls” 40 years on. Links below. 

Recent News

10 May 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ once-a-year publication “Annually” is published today, along with an exclusive “Annually 2024” T‑shirt. Available to order exclusively through the official PSB store.

30 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys are happy to confirm Dave Pearce as special guest for their upcoming Dreamworld UK tour in June.

26 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ brand-new album “Nonetheless” is out now on Parlophone Records.

25 April 2024

Neil and Chris will be joining Lauren Laverne on the BBC Radio 6 Music breakfast show from 9am tomorrow morning.

24 April 2024

Hours before their new album “Nonetheless” is released into the world, PSB will be joining Jo Whiley as special guests on BBC Radio 2 for “An Evening In with Pet Shop Boys”.

15 April 2024

To celebrate the release of their new album “Nonetheless” and the 2024 leg of their “Dreamworld” world tour, Pet Shop Boys will play an intimate club show at London’s KOKO on 26th May.

5 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys are excited to reveal the official video for their new single “Dancing star”, which is now available to watch on YouTube at the link below.