Skip to navigation Skip to content
4 September 2013

Jacques Lu Cont

Jacques Lu Cont

Jacques Lu Cont will support Pet Shop Boys for several dates on the approaching North American leg of the Electric tour. Jacques Lu Cont is the solo project of DJ, producer, and remixer Stuart Price, who produced Pet Shop Boys’ most recent album “Electric”. He will play a DJ set before PSB’s concert in Miami, September 12th, the first date of the North American leg of the tour and then also at the October dates in San Francisco, New York and Las Vegas.
In 2005, Price produced and co-wrote Madonna’s 2005 album “Confessions on a Dancefloor” and subsequently produced Take That’s “Progress”, Kylie Minogue’s “Aphrodite”, The Killer’s “Day and Age” and Scissor Sisters’ “Night Work”. He has also reworked material for tours by the Pet Shop Boys, Madonna and New Order.

Pet Text
30 May 2024

Pet Shop Boys are headlining O Son do Camiño Festival in Santiago de Compostela this Friday! It’s the first European show on the Dreamworld 2024 tour, which takes PSB to arenas and festivals across the UK and Europe, before finishing with five sold-out shows at London’s Royal Opera House in July. All dates and tickets at the link below.

Recent News

24 May 2024

A special T‑shirt will be available to buy at Pet Shop Boys’ show at KOKO, London this Sunday, 26th May.

18 May 2024

The bonus four-track EP, “Furthermore”, which is included with the deluxe vinyl and CD formats of “Nonetheless”, is now available on streaming and download services.

10 May 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ once-a-year publication “Annually” is published today, along with an exclusive “Annually 2024” T‑shirt. Available to order exclusively through the official PSB store.

30 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys are happy to confirm Dave Pearce as special guest for their upcoming Dreamworld UK tour in June.

26 April 2024

Pet Shop Boys’ brand-new album “Nonetheless” is out now on Parlophone Records.

25 April 2024

Neil and Chris will be joining Lauren Laverne on the BBC Radio 6 Music breakfast show from 9am tomorrow morning.

24 April 2024

Hours before their new album “Nonetheless” is released into the world, PSB will be joining Jo Whiley as special guests on BBC Radio 2 for “An Evening In with Pet Shop Boys”.

15 April 2024

To celebrate the release of their new album “Nonetheless” and the 2024 leg of their “Dreamworld” world tour, Pet Shop Boys will play an intimate club show at London’s KOKO on 26th May.